Wellness Committee

MemberEmailPosition
Nancy Thorsennancy_thorsen@bedford.k12.ma.usHS Nurse
Carol Eatoncarol_eaton@bedford.k12.ma.usJGMS Nurse
Roseanne Hamroseanne_ham@bedford.k12.ma.usHS Health and PE 
Jessica Wildfong jessicaw@bedfordma.govBYFS
Sue Baldaufsueb@bedfordma.govBYFS
Jeff Wardwelljwardwell@police.bedfordma.govSRO BPD
Ken Whittierken_whittier@bedford.k12.ma.usSchool Nutrition
Heidi Porterhporter@bedfordma.govBoard of Health
Carla Olsonsaferoutes@bedfordma.govSafe Routes/Healthy Bedford
Ashley Martellashley_martell@bedford.k12.ma.usHS Health and PE 
Kathy Websterkathy_webster@bedford.k12.ma.usSchool Nurse
Tracy Fernaldtracy_fernald@bedford.k12.ma.usSchool Nurse
Anita Rajanita@bemis.orgParent/BoH
Joyce Chengjcheng@bedfordma.govNurse/BoH
Amie Capapdanoamie_cappadano@bedford.k12.ma.usGuidance Director
Keith Mangankeith_mangan@bedford.k12.ma.usDirector of Athletics, PE, Health & FAMCO
Danielle Beckdanielle.blanchard@gmail.comResident / Community Member
Sandy Camposandra_campo@bedford.k12.ma.usBHS FAMCO